Fiction Track Faculty Update

We are thrilled to announce the amazing team that will now be teaching the Fiction Track at the 2023 conference, after Stacy Hawkins Adams was unable to attend. Each member of the team will be taking one session. This “dream team” consists of:

  • James L. Rubart: member of the Christy Hall of Fame, and winner of the Carol, INSPY, and RT Book Reviews awards.
  • Tara Johnson: ACFW Carol Award Finalist.
  • Robynne Miller: Holder of an MFA in Fiction and Creative Nonfiction, conference director, and president of Inspire Christian Writers.
  • Tricia Goyer: USA-Today Best-selling Author, winner of two Carol Awards and a Retailer’s Best Award, an ECPA Gold-Medallion Nominee and Christy Award Nominee.